Train Brain! Your Daily Dose of Trivia Fun :-)

True or False Question

The United Kingdom consists of England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland.

True False
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website and to show you relevant content and advertising. Read our Privacy Policy for more details.